The Original stainless steel corrugated water connector... Since 1981
 

Falcon Stainless, Inc. :: Manufacturing Representatives

 

So. California

 

 

 

 

O'Connor Sales, Inc.

Contact: John Tenbroek john@oconnorsales.net

Phone: 562-403-3848 ex 16--- Fax:562-403-3858

 

 

No. CA

W - R Industrial

Contact: Wally Pruett e-mail: wpruett@wnrind.com

Contact: Brad Vicknair e-mail: bvicknair@wnrind.com

Phone: 925-602-9700

Fax#: 925-602-9707

 

 

Arizona & So Nevada

 

New Mexico, El Paso TX

 

 

RepCats (formerly MGM Sales),

Contact: Tracie Solomon-mail: traciesolomon@mgmsales.net

Phone #: 602-955-0130

Fax #: 602-954-8259

Mike Thompson email: mikethompson@mgmsales.net

Phone #: 520-240-6460

 

     

 

South TexasZip codes starting with 78

OK, AR. LA

        

Champions Marketing

Contact: Hunter Gordon huntergordon@verizon.net

Phone #: 972-602-0200 Fax #: 972-602-2040

Houston Office: 281-351-1009 Fax#: 281-351-1125

 

 

North Texas

Zip codes starting with 75 or 76

Pro Star Marketing

Contact: Jack Stringer jackrstringer@prostarmktg.com

Phone #: 817-540-3600

Fax #: 817-540-3608

 

 

UTAH, Colorado, WY

 

 

 

 

 

REPMASTERS

Contact: Matt Brune mattb@repmasters.com

Phone: 303-286-7575

Fax: 303-286-7576

 

 

OHIO, Kentucky

Lowder Sales, Inc

Jeff Lowder e-mail: tlowder@lowdersales.com

Phone # 800-221-5650

Fax: 888-254-0500

 

 

OEM- HVAC, Plumbing

KEA (Keith Engle Associates) OEM

Contact: Keith Engle e-mail: keith.engle@verizon.net

Phone: 302-227-5477

Cell: 610-213-5552

 

OEM-Water Treatment

C. Hanish, Inc

Contact: e-mail: topherhan@aol.com

Phone: 414-406-6171

 

Virginia

W. Virginia

Maryland

District of Columbia

 

 

Richmond Marketing, Inc

Chuck Reo e-mail: rmisales@ricmrk.com

Phone #: 804-643-7355

Fax: 804-643-7380

 

 

MA, VT, NH, ME, CT, RI

 

Larry Rosenfield Associates

Larry Rosenfield e-mail: larryr6@cox.net

Phone #: 203-272-6645 Fax#: 203-250-8879

 

 

 

OH, KY

Lowder Sales, Inc.

Jeff Lowder e-mail: tlowder@lowdersales.com

Phone: 800-221-5650 Fax#: 888-254-0500

 

WA, OR, No. ID

Tri-State Sales, Inc

Tony Gillingham

Phone #: 425-572-6311 Fax#: 425-271-6311

e-mail: tristatesalesinc@comcast.net

 

 

 

CANADA

McDonald Sales

Contact: Andrew McDonald

e-mail: armacdonaldsales@shaw.ca

Phone: 604-541-8181

Cell# :604-230-1895

 

Florida & Puerto Rico

Brad Clark & Associates

Contact: bradclark32084@gmail.com

Carmen Rosado: crosado1959@gmail.com

Phone: 530-306-7277

 

 

Pennsylvania & NJ

Associated Marketing

Contact: Frank Fein / Gary Sysol

e-mail: sales@associatedmarketing.net

Phone: 800-468-0801 / fax: 215-677-1261

 

 

NY, RI, MA, ME, VT, NH, CT

R.A. Cunha, Inc

Contact: Tim Cunha

e-mail: tim@racunha.com

Phone: 508-878-0263

Fax: 508-519-4781